Video blog
The YouTube channel
Home

Architecture, Design & 3D

Cadauto3D Studio Portfolio
gallery/background

gevorg@cadauto3d.ru

+7 958 401-34-43

cadauto3d.ru
About
gallery/gevorg-250jpg

about us

 

Hello! I am glad you came to us. My name is Gevorg. I am a freelancer and a site owner: www.cadauto3d.ru. There is quite a modest story of «Cadauto 3D» studio, and there are also plans for its further development.

The Past: I graduated from art school and the University of Architecture and Construction, and my speciality is Design of Buildings. I have been engaged in freelancing since 2012. The name of the studio (and of the company in the future) was devised in 2014.

The Present: There are more than 30 different projects have already been carried out. The result is: only positive feedback from clients and the experience gained from the cooperation and performance of tasks. It is possible to carry out drafts of architectural projects from scratch, to coordinate every detail of the future building taking into account client’s tastes and preferences. There is also the experience in 3D modeling, graphic and industrial design, etc. We work with client either directly (in the city), or online (via the Internet), which includes social network, and work through remote exchange services, primarily through weblancer.net exchange. In the Cadauto 3D team, I am presented alone, but you can apply for joining the team if you have the desire.

The Future: The objective is to assemble a team of various talented professionals and freelancers; to create a universal studio, which will be able not only to carry out any complex tasks, but also to become a leader in all market segments of chosen creative services.

О нас

 

Здравствуйте!  Рад, что зашли к нам. Меня зовут Геворг, я Фрилансер*, владелец сайта: www.cadauto3d.ru. Здесь довольно скромная история о студии «Cadauto 3D», и планы ее дальнейшего развития.

Прошлое: Окончил художественную школу, и университет архитектуры и строительства со специальностью «проектирование зданий». Занимаюсь фрилансом с 2012 года. Название для студии (и для компании в будущем) было придумано в 2014-ом году.

Настоящее:  Сделано  более 30-и разных проектов. В итоге: только положительные отзывы от заказчиков и полученный опыт от сотрудничества и выполнения поставленных задач.  Есть возможность выполнения эскизных архитектурных проектов с нуля, согласовывая каждую деталь будущего здания со вкусами и предпочтениями заказчика. Также в наличии опыт по 3д моделированию, графическому и промышленному дизайну и т.д.. Работаем с клиентом как напрямую (в своем городе), так же онлайн, через Интернет: соц сети и биржи удаленной работы, преимущественно через биржу weblancer.net. Внизу этой страницы можете посмотреть информацию о нашей команде по отдельности, и портфолио каждого из нас. Также можете подать заявку на вступление в команду.

Будущее: Целью является собрать команду из разных талантливых специалистов и фрилансеров. Создать универсальную студию, которая будет способна не только выполнять любые сложные задачи за которые будет браться, но и занимать лидирующие места во всех избранных нами сегментах рынка творческих услуг.

gallery/gevorg-250jpg